Solar Sound Network Forum
January 19, 2018, 04:27:11 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: check also our CALENDAR FOR MORE PARTYINFO! Wink
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 11.08.-13.08.06 Flower Power Festival Freiberg (ger)  (Read 3624 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
abu
Administrator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 599


148074370 psyabu@hotmail.de
View Profile WWW Email
« on: March 03, 2007, 09:23:08 pm »

Main Stage:

Damo Suzuki (Japan/ Ex- The CAN) - http://www.damosuzuki.com
Berimbrown (Brasilien) - http://berimbrown.com.br
Sirqus Alfon (Schweden) - http://www.sirqusalfon.com
Nomad Sound System (Jp/Tun/Alg/ger) - www.nomadsoundsystem.com
East Blues Experience (D) - http://www.east-blues-experience.de
Weißwurscht is (D) - http://www.weisswurschtis.de
Milo (Tschechische Republik) - http://www.milo.cz
Lord Shivas Dream (D) - http://www.lord-shivas-dream.de
Royal Souldiers (D) - http://www.souldiers.de
Harvest (D) - http://www.harvest-online.de
WunderbunTd (D) - http://www.wunderbuntd.de
Universal Mind (D) - http://www.universal-mind.de
Las Bieranjas (D) - http://www.lasbieranjas.de
Purple Rain (D) - http://www.philip-boelter.de
Devilman Sessions (D)


Goa Stage:

DJ Lysniav (Concept Two.5 / Strasbourg / Frankreich)
Solar Sound Network - http://www.solarsoundnetwork.org
Lake & Twister (Liquid Sound) - http://www.perform-records.de
Lu Quadrat (Goapunxx) - http://www.goapunxx.de
Knizpel (Insulin Productions) - http://www.insulin-productions.de
Uner:kraut (Rawtunes) - http://www.rawtunes.de
Sebastian F. (Perform Records) - http://www.insulin-productions.de
Schlafes Brüder (Insulin Productions) - http://www.insulin-productions.de

Visuals: Trancesphere Optic Project (Dresden)
Sehstörung (L.E.) - http://www.sehstoerung-theater.de


Reggae Stage:

Bulletproof Sound - http://www.killasound.de/bullet.htm
Sensi Movement Sound - http://www.sensimovement.de
Palm Beats International (E.B.L./Kassablanca r11; Jena)
Hakuna Matataa Sound - http://www.hakuna-sound.de
DD-Dubster - http://www.dd-dubster.de.vu


Rock Stage:

Beat Lebowskis
Uraggan Andrew & the Reggae Orthodox (CZ) - http://www.uraggan.info


Art Stage:

Theater, Poetry Slam, erotische Lesungen, Märchenlesungenen, Puppentheater, Trashreading, Kettensägenshow, Kurzfilme, Pantomime, Jongleure, Feuershows und Trommel-Sessions. Das ist aber auch der Ort, wo ihr selbst musizieren und vorführen könnt. Es wird eine Veranstaltungtafel geben und da könnt ihr euch einschreiben, für die Zeit, in der ihr etwas präsentieren wollt

INfo: http://www.flowerpowerfestival.de/
goabase eintrag
Logged

there are only a few practical dreamers...
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.2 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!